Our locations

Abidjan, Ivory Coast

Cocody, Riviera Bonoumin 06

BP 2008 Abidjan 06

civ@sagaciresearch.com

Cairo, Egypt

33 Heliopolis Gardens, Sheraton
Alnozha, Cairo

Greek Campus, 171 Tahrir Street, Downtown, Cairo

+201210068478

egypt@sagaciresearch.com

Lagos, Nigeria

Suite 410, AHCN Towers, Adeleye Street, Central Business District Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos

+234 817 846 0096

nigeria@sagaciresearch.com

Maputo, Mozambique

Rua de Kongwa 39, Bairro Polana, Maputo

+258 84 065 24 92

mozambique@sagaciresearch.com

Accra, Ghana

A119/19 Adokaile Road, Dansoman P.O.BOX St 39 STC, Accra

+233 268 972 912

ghana@sagaciresearch.com

Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania

5th Floor, Wing “B”, Msasani Tower, Ali Bin Said Street (Opp. CCBRT Hospital), Msasani Peninsula P.O. Box 23103

+255 716 546 874

tanzania@sagaciresearch.com

Luanda, Angola

R. Manuel de Almeida de Vasconcelos N.71 1º Andar Direito, Luanda

angola@sagaciresearch.com

Casablanca, Morocco

3 rue Soumya, Résidence Shehrazade, 5ème étage
Palmiers

morocco@sagaciresearch.com

Johannesburg, South Africa

138 West St, Sandown, Sandton

+27 87 551 0500

southafrica@sagaciresearch.com

Nairobi, Kenya

8th Floor Fedha Plaza, Mpaka Road, Westlands, Nairobi

+254 20 440 0451

kenya@sagaciresearch.com

Barcelona, Spain

C. Ramon Turro, 100 6-7 08005 Barcelona

+34 625 08 88 88

contact@sagaciresearch.com

Hong Kong

Suite D, 6/F., Ho Lee Commercial Building 38-44 D’Aguilar Street, Central, Hong Kong

+852 58 08 6225

contact@sagaciresearch.com

Paris, France

14 rue de l’Abbaye 75006 Paris

+33 6 25 05 06 07

contact@sagaciresearch.com